You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launching the first Steem Proposals UI

in #steemdao5 years ago

Just had a chance to see the actual video. It is so good. Like the way you put it as a marketplace for Steem so that people can go and build stuff. Never thought of it that way. Really interesting.

Btw, I created it myself if you're interested, I'm not a part of a team or an alliance. It's my personal project, outside of the company I work with.

Sort:  

well, maybe we should have a chat through discord because i also work with @steemtaskr and i think there is some nice crossovers there. i do a lot of video and streaming and want to get my project @steemcasting off the ground -- so yeah i'm always looking for people to work together with on things!

glad you liked the video!