You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: SteemWorld Support

in #steemdao5 years ago

Okay, thank you @steemchiller! Wanting to protect your valuable time, I had just written that I would happily accept your response above to serve as a response to me.

Also, I will take responsibility for not clearly understanding what you had already written before about making SteemWorld open source in the future and using a downloaded local copy of SteemWorld, if any concerns were there about it not being available in the future. Had I done so, I would not have written what I did. Sorry about that! I'll try to do better in the future ...

We greatly appreciate all that you do for your fellow Steemians @steemchiller and hope your proposal for the requested (and very reasonable to me ...) support is approved by sufficient numbers of us to "win the day!" 😊 👍