You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPay

in #steemdev6 years ago

@fknmayhem, I updated SteemPay with more currencies including PHP and MYR as you suggested.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@asbear/steempay-0-3-0-release-supporting-seven-more-currencies-usd-eur-gbp-jpy-cny-php-myr

I put large amount of SBD to promote this post to get noticed by the Steemians like you who see the potential of SBD payment, but not sure how to get attention from the Philippine community though.

Sort:  

I noticed the update before I noticed the mention.

Thanks for the update. I like the solution used via CMC. Let me try to forward as much as I can.

Pinging @surpassinggoogle to this comment and also forwarding him the update via DM.

PS: Never use bidbots on Utopian submissions. Not only do you lose beneficiary but the Utopian bot also rewards less.