You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steem Developer Portal!

in #steemdev6 years ago

@lukestokes thank you for your insight.. I am new to steam and I am a blogger but not really a developer (although i know some elementary dev things) and do develop by way of outsourcing w freelancers. Looking for freelancers and developers in this world who know and understand the #Steemit platform and how to make third party apps and standalone sites on the #Steem blockchain. Are there any pages for networking and finding developers for creating new projects? Thank you in advance.. please upvote and give me a follow! My first post and some of my questions for the developers out there @Bashadow @Andrarchy Hope you are well here is link:

https://steemit.com/steem/@asherunderwood/enter-steemit-introducion-7d0e805c25886