Who and What

in #steemdev6 years ago

Who I am:

I'm a retired Unix/Linux systems admin that has been involved with Bitcoin for sometime. I learned of STEEM and saw the ability to interface with the blockchain with multiple tools, so I created this account to play around.

What this is:

I've decided to invest a bit of STEEM and devote this account to be a Bid Bot based on the awesome @postpromoter bot developed by @yabapmatt.

I've enabled the +ROI settings and am including all the blacklist settings.

I will rolling everything this bot earns for the foreseeable future back into the bot.

Delegations are welcome and I will be leasing some delegations as well.

If any issues, please contact me via steemit.chat

Sort:  

Congratulations @bankbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @bankbot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!