You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New app presentation! UpVoters v1.0

in #steemdev7 years ago

Great job. Question, is it just on phones that there is no title beside where you type in your username? I did get it to work on my phone, just might look like a blank page if someone doesn't know where to put their name. At least on my phone everything shows up the same color except top page title. Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing this tool with everyone.

Sort:  

@beccadeals, thank you for your notice. It's very important to hear steemians feedback. Yes, the top panel is quite minimalistic in both desctop and phones doesn't have label for username input. In next version I will provide more usability.

Great. Thanks for the reply. Looking forward to more great updates on it. I will keep a lookout.