You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemrewarding.com - voting delay has been strongly reduced

in #steemdev5 years ago

Greetings dear friend @holger80.

Until now I knew "steemauto", this also provides a number of functions and allows you to configure the voting time.
But undoubtedly "steemrewarding" shows total superiority. I am surprised with all these statistics that you have shown us in this post.
Thank you for sharing such valuable information.

P.S:
Since you seem to have some decent knowledge and experience, would you mind if I ask you to share your own opinion on my latest publication:
"DID OUR" WORLD LEADERS "JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemleo.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr