Sort:  

Hi thank you for your comment,

If i go to the website and press the download button on the DrugWars article, and use the default Samsung browser it gives me the download, if i use chrome it also gives me the download.

What browser do you use, alternatively did you try press and hold the button / link, it should give a menu that give the option "download file".

I use chrome

After I click it shows this

Screenshot_20190423-202727.png

Then returns to your homepage. Nothing else.

And if you press and hold, it is working ok right ?

Press and hold gives me this..
Screenshot_20190423-210411.png

ok good, if press "download link", it should work, after that pull down the Android notifications bar, to find the downloaded file.

Nice,, i. Love it.....why. is it. Unofficial though?

Thank you! it are unofficial Android apps, Because it is a alternative way of playing / using the dapps, that comes with it limitations.