This site will still close in the next few weeks, but the project continues to develop.

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

I have belatedly discovered that the law I mentioned previously which put me off continuing to develop this project, will now not be enforceable until the 'end of the year', so I will keep running it for the time being.

In any case, I have been discussing the project with @ausbitbank, and thanks to his interest, over the next few weeks it is likely to move to a more permanent home on his server(s).

To this effect, there will be some further development to the Steem video aggregator in the next couple of weeks towards some priorities he has for the project, and I will help with some of these.

Sort:  

What is multitube, and where can I find out more?

Thanks!

multi.tube is the website which is currently hosting the Steem Video Aggregator open source software:
https://multi.tube/

There is some further info in this blog. This might help you understand what it was originally aiming to do.

Checking out both those links asap.

Thanks!

Yes, any other details on this project?

waiting

This post has been just added as new item to timeline of Steem Video Aggregator on Steem Projects.

If you want to be notified about new updates from this project, register on Steem Projects and add Steem Video Aggregator to your favorite projects.