You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teleports | Development update

in #steemdev5 years ago (edited)

Haven't heard of this project before, seems really interesting.
I tried to download the Drugwars app from your website, but it didn't work. Any idea why?

Edit: It didn't work when I tried to download with Chrome, but it worked with the Via browser.

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for your comment and letting me know the download issue, i am trying to replicate it but so far am not able to, but i see you have been able to download. but is still want to have it fixed.

Alternative could have been to try press and hold the download button / link, it should give a menu that give the option "download file".

I just tried again and now it works in Chrome too. Not sure why it didn't work before.

Anyway, great work, I like the app!

One suggestion I have is, that you somehow change the resources bar. Maybe make the numbers a little bit bigger.
Also I can scroll horizontally, which is a little bit strange.
But as I said, great work!

Posted using Partiko Android