You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the start of HF21 the end of Steemfriends?

in #steemdev5 years ago

Hi acid. Great advice. I would be willing to do that from now if I start getting this level of support via upvotes. Prior to this article the revenue basically came from myself. However, right now I do not have any steem. To get 18 SBD i'll need over 110 Steem. Happy to wait until this article pays out and see if it will give me enough for 18SBD, unless someone donates beforehand.

Sort:  

I've only used your website a few times but I'm sure there are people out there who find it helpful and beneficial. Resteemed this to get it some more attention and will try catch your future posts with some votes. Also sent you 40 Steem to help you get there, good luck!

Ok acid. Thank you again. Yes that will be enough. I will get SteemSQL renewed for this month. Also start an application to SPS.