You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit More Info 1.5 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

in #steemdev6 years ago

Hey @armandocat, I really loved this extension when I first installed it on my firefox. Since then I completely overhauled my laptop, banishing Windows in favor of Linux, and it seems like this extension isn't available any more. Do you have any info on that? Would it even matter if I have linux? Or could it be that Firefox got rid of it for some reason? In any case, I can't put it back up, and was wondering if you had any good advice. Thanx!

Sort:  

I'm sure it's a Firefox problem. I deleted the old versoin and went to the Firefox add-ons site and the new version isn't there. Chromium works well with linux and doesn't have the Google issues. I might start using another browser just for steemit.