You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemHunt: Steem Fueled ProductHunt - Make money by discovering cool products every day

in #steemdev6 years ago

Oh this post was written when we first thought about the idea.
It took about 4 months to build the website (it's been delayed a lot due to our other projects and technical stuff), and we actually launched only few days ago :)

Our actual launching post is here:
https://steemit.com/steemdev/@steemhunt/introducing-steemhunt-daily-ranking-of-effortlessly-cool-products-fueled-by-steem-blockchain

Sort:  

well congratulations. it's fantastic. consider me a fan, if you need any support, help, promotion whatever you need that's in my wheelhouse let me know. i just made a little video about it actually for dlive while talking about this crypto teeshirt site i'm putting up as an experiment! :)

Wow.. I just saw your video and I guess I became your fan as well :)
Yeah as we just launched, we may need a lot of help from community to grow Steemhunt.
And thank you very much for your support!
See you around :)

great, you have my continued support then! :) no charge! :)