You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.5 : Integration of Steemit More Info features

in #steemdev6 years ago

Thanks for this. I just tried to test it in firefox (latest win 10) and the plugin installed ok, but after I logged in to steemconnect, I am taken to your profile but I am not logged in. When I click on the plugin icon in firefox I just see the same login button and no matter if I login again, the plugin never recognises the fact.

Sort:  

Hi, indeed we seem to have some issues with Firefox, that didn't show up in developement mode, I guess it s because of the use of Chrome Foxified, I ll do my best to make it work in the coming week!


You like my work on SteemPlus? Please consider voting for me as witness here.

Should work on Firefox starting with version 2.5.0.3, available within an hour.