You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Condenser, Jussi and a new service locally + adding feature flags to Condenser

in #steemdev6 years ago

Those news and info about the technologies being used are in sync with what I want to learn (ReactJs) and that I will get involved in Steem development (to learn at the beginning) and implement my own ideas running around my head since months. I'll use this post as guide (Actually not that I think about it would be nice to have a feature in steeemit to bookmark articles if there isn't one already that I don't know of).

Sort:  

very sweet you're learing react! what are your ideas for development?

if you're new to javascript and react, following the steps in this post will definitely expose you to a lot of disparate programming concepts -- feel free to ask questions if they come up.

I'm not new to javascript but to React. My first idea is a small feature to publish to steem the results of my work outs in a given format from an Android app (With a web version to start with).