My design that can champion (desain saya yang dapat juara)

in #steemdev6 years ago

English Langguage

This is the result of my poster design that gets right at the level 1 champion North aceh and lhokseumawe.

The theme of the poster design is mechanical engineering.
I managed to defeat all of the participants from the school of vocational Secondary (CMS) even though I am not from the CMS.

The race Wall Magazine was held at University Malikussaleh (UNIMAL). I managed to win the race.

I chose the title of petroleum processing with the motto a drop of oil can make changes on Earth aceh

So my post this time regards Community steemit Indonesia.

Indonesia

Ini lah hasil desain poster saya yang mendapat kan juara 1 di tingkat kabupaten aceh utara dan kota lhokseumawe.

Tema desain poster adalah mechanical engineering.
Saya berhasil mengalahkan semua peserta dari Sekolah Menegah Kejuruan (SMK) walaupun saya bukan dari SMK.

Perlombawaan Wall Magazine itu diselenggarakan di Universitas Malikussaleh (UNIMAL). Saya berhasil memenangkan perlombaan tersebut.

Saya memilih judul pengolahan minyak bumi dengan motto setetes minyak dapat membuat perubahan di bumi aceh

Sekian postingan saya kali ini salam komunitas steemit Indonesia.