You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pause All Auto Votes!

in #steemdunk6 years ago

HELP! I think some of my votes are not going through in the last days, and I am also not getting all the votes I would normally get from my steemdunkers! I am not trying to pause right now - I
m trying to vote :)

Sort:  

Hi @fitinfun, I've investigated the vote logs for your account. Looks like the majority of the "failed votes" are false positives from the blockchain after the broadcast, so your vote is still on that article in most cases.

I've also investigated the vote logs for your supporters (that use Steemdunk), I see nothing out of the ordinary except what was stated above. For some, the daily limit has been exceeded according to their settings they configured.

Thank you so much! I just had a bunch of votes come in on my last post. Would you mind taking a look at my son's account too? @bxlphabet - I just looked at his posts and they seem not to be getting the normal votes as well. You both love your service :)

@fitinfun, he has fewer supporters (using Steemdunk for auto votes), but their vote logs check out without issues (some daily limits exceeded as well, but not often).

Ok - thank you so much! We both need to work harder!