Important Announcement - Halting Premium Upvotes

in #steemdunk6 years ago

All premium/paid upvotes are now being halted.

The amount of SP for @steemdunk is relatively low and has not received any delegations to sustain it, especially if the value of Steem drops, even momentarily, hurts our users.

I (@samrg472) cannot keep the majority of my Steem Power locked up and need access to these funds for various expenses (including hosting costs). Delegations are going to be dropped from @steemdunk which will negatively impact payouts. With that said, the paid upvote service is now being suspended until further noticed out of fairness for all users who use this service.

As usual, all funds sent will be automatically refunded unless purchasing a plan to use steemdunk's curation service or sending a donation with the "donation" memo.

Fear not! Everything else is still operating

Features exclusive to https://steemdunk.xyz will remain operational as it is not dependent on delegations. It is with great thanks to the few premium users and witness votes that keep the curation service alive.

Important: Community upvotes are not being disabled!


A big thank you for our premium users!

This project remains alive thanks to your generosity. The costs help increase the voting power and support the hosting costs to run everything.

If you like what I (@samrg472) do, please consider voting me as a witness.
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=samrg472&approve=1

Join the party on Discord

Come hang out with the steemdunk community. Be sure to read everything in the readme channel, including the rules. :)
Join us here - https://discord.gg/hT7gw4B



Sort:  

I'm sending $ 0.4 sbd for you 2 post but I've got one of 0.2 sbd. please Refund bid

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sharif77.

Hello @steemdunk admin sir. I want to help you to lease 10,000 SP. Contact with me on fb, see my wall.

my prayers for @steemdunk hopefully go ahead and get more delegates. and somoga much of the great and kind stemians to delegate to @steemdunk. thank you

Thanks @samrg472 for the heads up, I know I have received a good return from my delegation.
Hopefully, we will be able to re-implement that service in the near future.

It was a great post, sir.I want more and more post like this.

Thanks for the info!

Amazing work!

Thanks, for the heads up!

Thanks for this important update!

Than you.. maybe at a later date we can start this back up

thank you for information @steemdunk

Hopefully this will return soon but I am sure everyone will understand

@steemdunk How much would the ROI or APR be for a 14,000 Steem power delegation?

Well post a very good friend always enjoy posting this friend .. salam introduction@steemdu

My everything is okey but why you told me into your steemdunk websit that vote fail??

Letting you know I did not get my @steemdunk votes - 2 hours ago (:

Hi @fitinfun, I'm aware of the issue and have contacted the hosting provider to do a server reboot to bring it back online.

Thank you very much at first. For such a nice posting. I post every day but why not get my steemit power !! Please help a little bit.

sir please boost my posts

Congratulations @steemdunk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemdunk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!