What are some new hashtags I can use for my posts?

in #steemengine5 years ago

question-template.jpg

daltono-spacer.png

I would love to help communities get their tag more popular. I already use great tags such as innerblocks & arttoken. I want more unique tags to use that will actually garner some post interaction & possibly even some extra payout.

I feel like the popular tags are so over-used that it does me no good to even use them. I am talking about tags such as art, phototgraphy, life, etc.

sri-yantra-spacer.png

I know there are many tokens appearing on https://steem-engine.com, however I don't know which ones are worth my time. I'm sure some of them use specific tags to help find your content.

Hopefully some people will see this post & my others and realize that I create some quality work. Plus I post often and consistently (daily since Dec 2017.), both of these things would aid in tag reachability.

flower-of-life-spacer.png

Give some recommendations in the comments below.
We all are going to need to stick together until HF21 smooths out.

image

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here)

Leave a comment if you do become a fan and I will give you a 100% upvote in return, plus maybe a follow. If you post some quality content then you may even catch me manually curating and upvoting you more in the future.

Best Regards,

@daltono

contact.JPG

Sort:  

This post has received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑

I’m having the same problem. I post cartoons... and tend to be the only person in those hashtags so they don’t get looked at.
Upvoting me won’t work as being number one in a hashtag no one looks at won’t make a difference I don’t think.
What I’m contemplating is looking at what hashtags are there and making comics about them.
Find an audience so to speak

Posted using Partiko iOS

Defintitely start using the #arttoken tag. Then remember to check for your free tokens on https://steem-engine.com.
#artzone used to be popular, but I'm not sure anymore.

Maybe you could start a cartoon community token using https://steem-engine.com/?p=add_token.

I think to use steembook

Posted using Partiko Android

What is #steembook?

To me, its like registering what u do on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds awesome.
Did you create the tag? Or do others use it also?

Also I gave you a follow too.

I don't know how to create tag on Steemit, you mean use?

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean does anybody else use the tag but you?

I will first use it in my next post.

Posted using Partiko Android

By the way I added you on Steemauto.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I gave you a 100% upvote on your most recent post.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android