STEEMENGINE FOR STEEMIANS AND NEWBIES

in #steemengine6 years ago (edited)

DQmdYrwkBRzMmJbfY2CkYFvFQEScFi7dApjanzk3W7hXR89_1680x8400.png

This post will be very helpful to newbies..I am not up-to a week on steemit. My first post #introductorypost ..i had just 19followers,and I tell you I didn't get the rewards I deserved.

my next post https://steemit.com/ndjt/@richydaiv/mimy-entry-to-the-no-dare-just-truth-episode-2
....it was at this point @cryptoindex introduced me to #steemengine.. And I tell you, after signing in, my followers increased from 19-54.Amazing!!!(just within 48hours)..😊

IF YOU'VE FOUND THIS HELPFUL TOO :follow this
1.sign up to steemengine at

https://www.steemengine.net/join
.
2.link your steem account through the website using your posting key :@

Steemit -> Wallet -> Permissions -> Show Private key (Posting)

3.enter in steemit username, paste in your posting key and click link account.

Then you are good to go:start following (the more you follow, the more followers you get)

Thanks for reading me 🙋

Sort:  

you can show your referral link

On other social media, sure.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thanks very much 😊