Bought my dream car 2014 BMW 750Li! just steeming!!!!

in #steemer7 years ago

That’s right! I did it. Great thanks to Steemit Community!
I bought my dream car and there’s nothing you can say that will change my mind.
1.jpg

I have always wished to drive a 2014 BMW 750Li! around. I really never thought I would be able to make that dream come true, but low and behold, here we are. I’ve always been somewhat of a car nut but now I made it out of the cash I made writing on Steemit.Thank you God.
3.jpg

If you work hard and be patient you can do anything.
Why Buy a Dream Car?
3.jpg

I just bought my dream car out of steeming and I'm loving it!!
You’re probably wondering how I bought such an expensive luxury vehicle out of writing and still sit there spouting off about saving money and doing what’s right. Well, I have dreams people and I set goals for myself. Last year, I bought my Hp laptop out of Steeming.

How did I achieve that?? Relax and take a minute to read this post.
I’ve worked very hard to grow my posts and the business around it. I’ve spent many nights up wondering how I can do this or that. It’s a lot of work making your posts viral. There is not overnight success when it comes to putting your thoughts down on a post. Trust me. Either way, buying my dream car is a way to cement that I have done what I set out to do. I created posts, built a business, and have reached my goal. Yes, I bought a depreciating asset, but it’s still an asset none the less. I love driving finely tuned machines (except for my Jeep) and my new BMW is freaking awesome people. Seriously, it’s one of the top BMW luxury sedans out there. I fell in love with it right when I got in.
Proud to be a steemer!!!!!!5.jpg

Sort:  

@mbeshi
Great content!
Thanks for sharing!