Sort:  

Honey, that thing below texas IS south america ;)

Yes belongs to... But a large chunk of continent missing ;) America is down to Patagonia ;) not being picky or smartypants but this is common conversation among spanish speaking people norteamerica + centroamerica (shown) + sudamerica is America as continent.
I mean I am in Spain, I am not even American, but I see this topic many times and I was not pretending to sound bossy or picky. Just pointing it out due to the name.

And still my best wishes for it,as I say gatherings are always lovely

Ergh, yeah, yer right, the map I grabbed from the clip art lib is leaving out the south american mainland, fark, but it wouldnt have fit in a square image anyway, same reason I left out hawaii. its too far to the left. Its a logo, not a nav chart, it will have to do.

This is what happens when you pull 36 hour days on 4 hour naps and a microwave burrito every couple naps apart. Working at 3am when the noise of DMs from random users I never heard of link spamming me dies down. sigh

For what its worth, the half dozen people who saw it preview didn't catch it either, and that includes some venezuelans and peruvians :)

By no means I intended to be picky, it was just to point out with best of intentions. 🌹💮🌱

And you ain't wrong. :)

@sircork @yidneth problem solved

america.jpg

thanks. i appreciate that tyger. Im probably not going to change now, but I appreciate that. <3