ARTstyleART Art Might Go to STEEMFEST2!!! Thank You for the Great Opportunity!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hello everyone!

ARTstyleART art might go to ArtAtSteemfest, Portugal, Lisbon!!!!!

I guess most of you have seen the post of @everlove who I tenderly love.

CALL FOR ART FOR STEEMFEST2!! Hosts of Artist's Initiatives and Individual Artists Too....DEADLINE 10/24/17

@roelandp and @everlove give an opportunity to share our art at SteemFest2 in the LX Factory, November 1-5, 2017.

enter image description here

And our contest was invited too. It is big honour to us but it was a big problem to me. As I needed to choose only 5 - 10 paintings which took part in ARTstyleART challenge.

I have chosen 30. Then I have chosen 15. And it took several days for me to choose only 10. Actually I chose 9 and had about 5 paintings to be the 10th. My preferences were to those who were active and creative during the whole life of the contest and to the entries for theme devoted to Steemfest (you remember we had Steemitism + Steemfest theme).

I talked to @everlove about letting me to add at least 5 more and she said it might be possible after they understand how much space they have.

I kindly ask those, who didn't get a message from me about getting the permission to submit their entries, not to be sorry. I love you all and your art is awesome!

And I really hope we will be able to submit all the art works I wanted.

You are extremely talented and you are my family. I highly appreciate you are with me. And I told @everlove I have 20 more paintings to add.))) I hope it will happen.

But also there is no guarantee that art I have already submitted will be exhibited, as that will depend on the number of submissions and how much art the space allows.

By the way, you can submit your art by yourself too. I plan to submit one mine too.

This an extract from @everlove 's post.

EVERY INDIVIDUAL ARTIST HERE ON STEEMIT: Whether going to SteemFest2
or not, every individual artists is invited to:

  • send one (1) image to potentially be in the exhibition, either in print or projection, at the ArtAtSteemfest venue.
  • Follow the instructions in @roelandp's announcement of ArtAtSteemfest.

For more details, please read

@roelandp 's

SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Announcing Pop Up exposition: Art At SteemFest

and @everlove 's post

CALL FOR ART FOR STEEMFEST2!! Hosts of Artist's Initiatives and Individual Artists Too....DEADLINE 10/24/17

Good luck everybody and thank you for being with me!

Soon we will have a new theme!We will have a little break, ok?

See you soon!!!!!!!

Always yours @aksinya.

Sort:  

Yay @aksinya!!! Thanks for making the call. I don't have that many submissions YET for the initiatives. I know it is taking people some time to get it together, but hopefully they will be rolling in soon!! Please keep your extras in the wings as I understand the space is big. It will also depend on how much the budget is for printing, so let's be sure to give everyone a chance--and THEN there is more opportunity--let's unleash more of the creative awesomeness. So excited to see what comes through. Thanks for encouraging the submissions--we definitely need to get the word out! <3 <3 <3

Thank you very much! You are a star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We're all stars and we're going to show it!!! Thanks for sharing the love @aksinya!!!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Hey @aksinya,I'm here again...
Thank you so much for organizing steemfest contest i always enter your all contests:)

This is such a great initiative. I have said it earlier and I will say it again-Aksinya you are a great asset to steemit art community and thankyou for all the opportunities you give to us.

Thank you for choosing one of mine. It is an honor to me. I hope they could include everyone's artwork. It would be wonderful.