You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Announcing Pop Up exposition: Art At SteemFest

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

greeeat!!! I was SO looking forward to this post, last year was a great experience knowing my art was on Steemfest. This year I am so exited to have an oportunity to be part of this party again <3
Till where is the deadline to submit the artworks?

Sort:  

don't wait up to long but let's say until 25th oct?

Excellent. I need to get a really awesome (and hi res) photo asap!

okay! I have enough time then. I'll make it this week :)

Good morning to the incredibly awesome, planner extraordinaire, @roelandp :) I know that you must be one of the busiest men on the planet at this time, and I realize it's a great deal to ask, but I sent you a message in chat (It might appear there are a number of messages, but they were actually failed attempts to upload something, I promise the message is no longer than this one, haha!

I completely understand if you don't get a chance to take a look, but if you do my gratitude will know no bounds! Did I mention you were awesome? Also incredibly handsome, second only to my husband, lol!