You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Oops I did it again!" - Making immoral money with Airbnb

in #steemfest7 years ago

Thank you very much @jennifer.jimenez for sharing your thoughts!
I think the variety you spoke about is exactly what I'm referring to. Because people are speculating with housing spaces (as I do somehow), the rent is exposed to this speculation. And "wrong" or "bad" is probably not the best wording for this discussion. The question is more: Can you be angry on price-increasing at your city, while at the same time you are doing the same?

P.S. When do you come to Berlin? Maybe I know someone who can host you for this time, if you search for space...

Sort:  

Haha good seeing it so it is quite complicated to get angry if you also benefit from that not ?. Thank you very much, because I will arrive first at my aunt's house in Teltow Postdam Mittelmark, I will start my German course in berlin (if you know a German school that is not very expensive it would be of great help).
I plan to travel in February 2018, maybe we can see each other.

Pointed out well!
I don't know a cheap school so far.
But let me know when you are in Berlin. Learning a foreign language is best practiced by talking in real life than in class rooms ;)

Many thanks (: