You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest³ - Kraków, Poland: 7/8/9/10/11 November (+ Hotel Packages now available)

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

The most expected news of the year! Here we go Poland, get ready for hundreds of Steemians.

Sort:  

Time to start saving some STEEM, see you there?!

It's my home city so you better show up!

I was wondering who the locals were, ideal for you!

Hopefully I'll be there :)

@abh12345 Is the question mark for you or for @anomadsoul. I sincerely hope you'll be there. 😁

yay! can't wait for another steemfest! :)

both :) Well i think Eric will be there for sure, I just need to get my saving boots on - or power a bit down - nooo! :D

Let’s be friends I like your posts

Time to lower the travel budget even more haha I hope we meet again man!

I'm on rice and peas to make it happen :D

Hahahaha, and water for juice.

Most expected...or unexpected lol? I totally thought it’d be west coast NA this year. Still pumped nonetheless !

Hope I'll see you there again man!

Oh i planned on being there regardless of where it was this year ;)

We're going to freeze our balls off but I guess you being from Canada are used to it.

Ha, i never get used to it... been freezing my balls off since i was born yo ~

So this is how you reach those high notes eh!?

Bahaha, not quite :)

You’re hilarious 😂 thanks for that laugh!

Was that the thud I heard? Your balls hitting the floor?

You've a keen ear still Brian ;)

I'll be flying in from Thailand. Going there for 2-months, then Poland, then back to Thailand. See you there brother!

Can't wait to meet again. How's that sound @abh12345, Thailand after Poland?

Just found out @roxane is going to Thailand after Steemfest too. Let's all go and eat Thai food.

Sounds pretty awesome to me!

Thailand after Poland, tempting!

Yes, go to Thailand and thaw out from freezing our asses off.

I”m in!

Awesome brother! Will be great to see you!

Cool, lets start talking about plans soon...We can arrange a post SteemFest shebang in the tropics after SteemFest and start promoting it soon!

That would be a blast. I'm in Thailand 1st week of September until the day of flying into Poland for Steemfest then going right back to Thailand. It's cheap to get there from Poland and would be awesome to have a thaw-out, post-Steemfest gathering there. I can't wait to see you again brother.

You got me thinking about it now :)

Muahahaha!

Love to meet you again and save the Saturday evening for a #BeerSaturday

At least the beer will be cold. LOL. It will be good to see you again.

At least the beer will
Be cold. LOL. It will be good
To see you again.

                 - luzcypher


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I can't agree more.....

Have a great time and see you soon. Greetz from Bali and around

sounds certainly very tempting.

the big question is: how are you planning to get there? :)
cheers!

I'll have to come up with something interesting and adventurous but I'll asure you I'll try to make it as good as last year :D

You could ride on the back of one of those dragons @rolandp mentioned.

"as good as last year"
last year was top quality!

Yes mon!

Hope I'll see you there again man!

See you there.

ahhhh stoked to meet you in Poland @anomadsoul!