You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement: I am Speaking At The Most Awesome Fest In The World! SteemFest2

in #steemfest7 years ago

I like the personality you exude with your photos @quinneaker and I love your dedication and belief to the future of Steem (never powered down at all). I would assume that you are such a person everyone would love to hang around with. It is nice to meet people like you here in Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and support.

Yes I feel steemit has great potential and I am very dedicated to its success. I have done so much to promote and contribute.

Honored to be a part of SteemFest2 this year. Will be sure to share some cool posts about it with you!

Looking forward to a successful SteemFest2 event. Congrats and more power to your Steemit journey!