Sort:  

Some pretty dam good art there Arty...

I'm going to forward your message, so your article goes a little further and maybe at the hands of a generous whale.

Thank you very much!😊

Those are some fun sounding plans! Hope they're able to take off :D

Me too, time to go exploring.

you can make it artwatch ;)

Good luck in your quest. I hope you make it to Poland!

Your new work is really remarkable.

OMG! Poland! Really? It's a beautiful country, but who chose that destination?
Why not something near the beach! It's going to be crazy cold.
Which days is it? Which city? Let me know if you find a sponsor, I might imitate you.
I would love to come over and steem party all the way.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Maybe I could do a custom art peice for you.
It should be piece instead of peice.