You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to you help this Nomad fund his plane ticket for SteemFest2? (ENG/SPA)

in #steemfest7 years ago

You are most welcome my friend! I love your adventures and stories, all while being in the flow. And of course, many times having good dog help along the journey. :D
You started by going south and now you will head east. There must be a meeting with destiny pulling you in this other direction. Adventures await you, Brussels to Steemfest 2 is another important chapter. Keep your eye on the prize and I am keeping good thoughts as well.

Life is busy on the ranch. Just installed a new metal roof and now cutting firewood for the coming winter. We are at over 1600 meters elevation so it gets quite cold especially at night and on stormy days. Wood is our main source of heat and also for some cooking during the cold months.
I look forward to having the time to record more music for #openmic and @dreamrafa's new #guitar-trail. Thanks for asking Brother.
After 56 years as a musician I better keep composing.... so I'm not decomposing, eh?!
:D :D :D