You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Ticket Giveaway!

in #steemfest7 years ago

hey @acidyo ... i bought my flight tickets and have not bought the SF 2 tickets yet. I'd like a chance to win this .. here is why ...

I've been actively running physical events all over Malaysia to promote steemit.

We also got into the local newspaper

Started an Accelerator Program together with @sndbox & @maverickfoo

So i've bought my flight ticket ..

and kinda got my room .. just need to get the SF 2 tickets !!
I'm doing all this is because I want to represent #teammalaysia !


Thank you so much for having this opportunity @acidyo ! have a great day ... crossing all my fingers and toes to win this. I would like to make greater collaboration for South East Asia which would be my no. 1 goal and objectives in SF2

Sort:  

Hey! Congratulations, I chose you for the ticket! :)

As I checked Steemfest.com to buy it, I didn't want to make the mistake to book it under my own username, so I thought I'll just transfer you the SBD needed for it to avoid any unnecessary problems.

Have fun there! :)

@acidyo !!! Omg !! Thank you so much for selecting me. you've just made me wanna do more and more !! The opportunity to go to SF2 is surely an awesome feeling and to be able to represent the community which me and the awesome steemians has grown here in Malaysia is truly truly fantastic ! Thanks again and I will guarantee you that I will always remember this . As I will always stick to my motto of "give without remembering .. receive without ever forgetting" . Will have great updates from SF2 !!! Thanks a billion again ... You made my week awesome

Congratulations.

Heartbroken but I do think @bitrocker2020 deserved more than me so Congratulations !!!!! I might not have won the ticket, but I'll be in Lisbon during Steemfest so I really hope to see you there fellow Steemian! :D

Congratulations @bitrocker2020, You deserve it, really did a great job!
And @acidyo made a great choice!

Hi @acidyo, I decided to make a contribution in my little way to SteemFest 2 through my Act of Creativity, but it got no publicity. I would appreciate you checking this out, and letting me know what you feel about it. Thank you as you do.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@ufxpression/steemfest-2-take-a-look-at-some-designed-t-shirts-which-could-be-used-for-the-event

The guy deserves it, acidyo!

Simon has done a lot to promote Steemit to the Malaysian community. Would love to see him win this ticket! :)

If anyone should get a ticket it should be @bitrocker2020. I vouch for him.

He's done alot good to Steemit and it only makes sense for him to get a ticket there.

Agreed. But I have a sneaking suspicion that @sulaimankumbang might take it...