You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attend SteemFest²?

in #steemfest7 years ago

It's a once in a lifetime event. You had a chance! Go for it. I bet there are transient houses, hostels nearby! Good luck, brother!

Sort:  

Most definitely not a "once in a lifetime" event.

@jonny-clearwater, okay "not" and excuse me for that, sir :D but it is DEFINITELY worth going. I am still a minnow and I bet I have to learn a lot more on here. Anyway, thank you for the correction :)

@ugetfunded you're doing a great job and I know this Steemfest is going to be a great one. Supporters are all over the place. High five!

Hi @bloghound, I'm one of the biggest supporters of this event and I know how much the organizers of this event are putting effort to make it happen. However, this is true that not all of us, Steemians can afford going there. I mentioned this to the main organizer and he said there will be live streaming as well. So, just sharing with those who don't know about it.

Thanks Jerry for the nice write up.

Steem On!