You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Venue Spotlight: Snookerclub Lisboa

in #steemfest7 years ago

I'm almost 100% Irish (great grandparents off the boat in Boston) so darts and pool are in my blood, grew up with both in my basement 🍀😏Challenge has been set , any takers?

Sort:  

Sure! We've got one of these Snooker tables at home, so I'm currently training every day. Challenge accepted 😆 See you there!!

I sadly do not have a snooker table of my own so take advantage, I've actually only played Snooker while visiting China, my game of choice is billiards, and of course Darts ...

😏

LOL - I really hope it's not going to be like that in Lisbon!!! Because I prefer Rum instead of Vodka, haha!

Btw I'm terrible at playing Darts so you will be able to compensate the loss at the Snooker table like that then :-D

maybe more like this...

partidinha-de-sinuca.jpg

Also quick question: How do you make a snooker table laugh?

Hahahaha, I'm dying!!!

How do you make a snooker table laugh?

I have no idea, but I guess you will tell me :-))

Put your hand down a pocket and tickle its balls.

LOL!!! I will hear more of these at the tables in Lisbon :-))

Yeah! He's gonna be my strongest competitor as it seems :-)) That's gonna be fun!

These will be some good events to witness!