You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the future holds for Steem | An honest, non shilly social analysis after Steem Fest

in #steemfest4 years ago (edited)

I'm a first time attendee to STEEMFEST so I cannot gauge what the previous ones were like. However, what I did felt was a palpable sense of battle-harderned sobriety. The speakers were mindful not to make overpromises and those who shared their wins (@aggroed) backed it up with numbers. Others even announced their next plans is to stop and take a break (@deegram)! To revisit their product market fit.

This is uncommon for a crypto event. But it shows character in my opinion. I feel hopeful and I think this is the general takeaway from this years' STEEMFEST... But we got our work cut out for us.

I'm keen to help and just a text message away.