You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellabelle's Steemfest2: How Steemit Has Changed My Life in ONLY 1 Month, Singing in The Waves of Bali's Beaches! 字幕简体中文

in #steemfest7 years ago

You're still a nomad at heart...never give that up. I'm still a vagabond in my mind and now on Steemit. Even though I've been on this island for the majority of my life and see no reason to leave.

I'm so happy to find you've found your freedom to be here. This, to me, is the best thing about it.

I didn't swim here...I surfed the steem feed waves. };-)>

Loved the song, amazing what you can do when you're motivated eh?

logyx

Sort:  

Yes, well I am just here temporarily anyway... hopefully a bit longer than normal since normal is usually under a month but still traveling away ;)

That's so fun! I'm happy you were able to surf in, I really do love it here and had a great time making the video :)
Have a wonderful weekend 💙