You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 3: I'll be talking about DSound and also have some surprises! November Europe tour info :)

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hey mate!
This is very exciting news!
I wish I could attend the event, but I unfortunately have a day job!
Dsound has supported me here since day one and I'm really grateful for the curation from you and the team.
I'm looking forward to hearing about the new developments!
Have a safe trip mate!
Thanks again.
DC

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend! Would be great to meet you, but next time... :) Keep on with your great music!

Cheers mate!
That WILL happen next year I'm certain of it!
I reckon a 'Darren Claxton acoustic set' would go down a treat.
Speak soon.
DC

It would have been a treat indeed Darren, you're so talented! I'm finally getting myself there because I won a ticket though late time I'm being helped to get there. I would have loved to meet you, and Serena, and Pechi. But I'm sure we will cross paths eventually.