You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This sucks | 5 days of Steemfest

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hiho @waybeyondpadthai,

what a great write and what a great person.

As I love travel Asia, I read a few of your posts before and as we met at SteemFest, I saw what a nice and powerful person you are. Now even this post with so much emotion and so many great pics.

Thanks again for the support to find the right spot for the #BeerSaturday by confirming my draft idea of location and here a bit of !BEER where you might even „drink“ more than two.

Hope to see you soon again

Sort:  

What a compliment hahaha thanks to you and yes, we will see each other someday :)

Posted using Partiko Android

If someone did a good job - I like always acknowledge this.

Many people talk to much about the things which didn’t work, but I like to focus on the positive!