My Art at SteemFest²

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

art_preview.jpg

As @roelandp called for artists to join Art at STEEMFEST. I was not able to come to the festival itself this year because my mama will come exactly these dates to Saint Petersburg to see me from the Far East almost 9000 km away. But I would like to take part at least in Art at SteemFest².

My submission

SteemFest_1024.jpg

This is my submission. I hope they will print it and display at @steemfest. It is 50x50 cm collection of my stickers I am currently working on for @esteemapp. Really appreciate @good-karma to make this project happen!


Don't want to miss a post?
Subscribe to my Telegram Channel.

My other accounts:

Sort:  

Such a fan of yours. Glad you are getting your work seen at Steemfest!

Thank you so much, beautiful girl :)

I am big fan of those. They should be printed on all official Steemit merchandise.

That would be great exposure :) thank you so much! Hope @roelandp will like it as well.

I sent my submission with my custom toys too but didnt get any reply so I guess was not up to high quality they required. I am not surprised, you rised the bar very high ;)

I didn't get any reply from them too :P
Depression from @dunsky

so cool and cute I hope you will be soon "swimming with the big whales "

Haha :) thank you very much!

@dunsky congratulations for you! I love your work
at STeemfest. good Luck

Thank you so much!

oke. let me follow you.... thanks too

Sure, you're welcome :)
Thank you Stickerboy by @dunsky

yes. thanks too.
let me follow you

@dewina i'm agree... @dunsky have a brilliant idea

Thank you @zolia :)

oke... good luck

It says i cannot upvote due to low steem power. Atleaset i can comment !!! Good !!!

Thank you! I guess this is because you upvote your own comments and everything. This power is like battery. It is better not to upvote more than 8 times per day.

Thank you, really nice.

Thank you so much! @rival

yeahh it is... my daughter made also a contribution for steemfest
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@rival/my-daughters-steemfest2-art-flyer

Haha! Cool! I am still waiting for approval. Hope they will take it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dunsky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanks!

I love your artwork dude.

Haha! Thank you :)

Hi!! I have an important observation for steemapp ... I said I would check it and let you know so you would tell the boss xD
The problem is if I am writting my post and someone talks to me on whatsapp and I switch quicklg by instinct to answer... Esteem app erases my post :s ... I have to hit save first but people usually switches to one app to another without thinking.
Something else is that maybe I am so clueless but I just can't find my feed xD (people I follow post) .

That's all by now.

Btw I hope your art was printed and exhibited (does that word even exist?xD) because is really cool!:)

Is there a.way to propose my own series of emojis for eSteem app too? I am not as talented as you but maybe I could do something cool n.n

Oke sir thank you

I'm follow you in facebook .
Thankyou .
My acount fb, moena awie .