You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellabelle's Steemfest2: How Steemit Has Changed My Life in ONLY 1 Month, Singing in The Waves of Bali's Beaches! 字幕简体中文

in #steemfest7 years ago

Oh my gosh I wish I had seen this post earlier. I am soooo excited to hug you at Steemfest dear kindred spirit. I'm adding this post to my new post so people can see how awesome you are! Thanks for the song, for bearing your soul and especially for the love. AHHHHHHH--some!!! <3

Sort:  

Awww I am happy you saw it now! It was so fun making this! I had never edited or even attempted to make a video before so I truly had a blast and am hoping to see you there my dear friend! <3 That is so sweet of you! That song was stuck in my head forever....I think anyone who knows me IRL could sing it word for word :P I really must post those bloopers as well ;) What kind of post are you making? I'll have to keep my eye out for it! You're a beautiful soul, I'm so happy Steemit has gifted us the ability to connect <3

Youve done an amazing job--you carry such beauty. I love the waves crashing in and the wind blowing your hair. What a delight to see such raw freshness! Maybe you should enter that into the open mic contest!! And ohhhhh yes.....bloopers please!

Here is the link to my post--sharing your singing all over again.
https://steemit.com/saturdayview/@everlove/saturdayview-a-taste-of-steemfest-amsterdam

Blessed are we indeed for finding each other! Ahhhhh YES! <3