Made it to Lisbon

in #steemfest7 years ago

Who else is here already ?

The picture is fresh and shows the 3 Fenix hotels - you just have to trust me.
Take it as a reminder that the Sony Xperia z1 compact has a terrible camera.DSC_1413.JPG

Sort:  

well well...look who's here... ;) You just got mentioned at my first SteemFest post deary ;) God, I'm gonna miss this place... :(

It was awesome meeting you this past week @felixxx, can't wait for 3.0. If you ever find your way to the states before then you should hit me up and we'll blaze the proper way!

Thank you for posting @felixxx.

Lovely reporting.......here's to hoping you have a great time.

Please give bleujay's regards to @cryptofunk and @opheliafu.

All the best. Cheers.

Message received in person from @felixxx are you here? All the best to you too!

Thank you for your reply @cryptofunk.

Very kind of @felixxx to relay the message.

How bleujay wishes to be there and meet and greet so many fine Steemians.....but alas it is not to be this time....perhaps when next it rolls around.

Wishing you and @opheliafu a lovely time. Cheers....Salute'

get back soon felixx we need a crapy pubg player;) injoy you trip dude
thihihi

No worries; I will carry your sorry asses.

Was great to meet you @felixxx. Steemfest was the best experience i had in my entire life, ill do my best to go to the next steemfest. Hope to see you again next year.

I'm here going to the lobby of HF Fenix Lisboa later for a night cap, will look out for a grey guy with shades. I owe you a beer!

Fenix Lisboa, aye ? Ill come over later :)

Tomorrow :)

Great to meet you. This is going to be so much fun

I'm staying in one of those (the Music)! Arrive tomorrow morning. See you there

That music theme suits you :)

not me but di have a good trip there.😎

Viel Spaß und Erfolg, beim Feiern und bei der Walbeobachtung!

Safe travels - hope you manage to get some sun while there. Super jealous.

That's great picture man hmmmm.. Sony has great camera :)

drink something for me! :)

i'm not there but will be there someday.

Congratulations @felixxx! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 2 Attendee SteemFest 2 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@felixxx
Nice photo...
Are you lodging there in Lisboa 😎