Steemfest 3 in less than a month... time flies fast :D

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Almost a year passed since that last one in Lisbon. Around this time I was in the midst of Inktober challenge and barely slept :D I had also deactivated my FB account (it would turn out to be for good).

Thanks to these great steemians @gtg, @yoshiko, @knozaki2015 and @moromaro I had a chance to go to Steemfest 2 and now Steemfest 3 as well.

I didn't expect much tbh, just hoped to make a friend or two. Now a year later, I have to say I've made a lot more friends than I ever hoped or bargained for :) Sadly some of them aren't going to make it to the third instalment.

Instead, I'm looking forward to seeing those that I haven't met in real life yet and those I've had a chance to meet just briefly: @ramengirl, @ekitcho, @akipponn, @tarazkp, hopefully @m31, @howo, @fredrikaa, @crimsonclad, @celestal, @guyfawkes4-20, @anomadsoul, @shogo, @ludorum, @eveuncovered and @theaustrianguy.

Still, hope to see both @razvanelulmarin and @thisisbenbrick.

Let's have some fun :D

@ STEEMFEST 3
キュイ━━━━ン
   ∧,,∧
   (・ω・`) /| 
 /くT ̄ ̄二=二] 三二─
  ̄ ̄ ̄\二\


P.S I'm taking a rest (doctors orders) from drawing and painting and overworking like before.

On the brighter side, I could catch up on reading and started to learn a new language instead ^_^ that's why I have been a lot less active these last months...
in the meantime, I had "adopted a redfish" for three months by delegating a little SP to @curatorcat to spread the vote and help it grow a little.
Hope more people will "adopt a redfish" in the future even for short periods of time would be enough :)

meet-me-at-steemfest-in-krakow.jpg
banner by @rubencress

Sort:  

See you at SteemFest @fukako san! I wonder which language are you studying now :)

Pythonを勉強中ですよ(=´∀`)

私も今から会えることを楽しみにしていて、ワクワクしてる😆🍀

今年のfestでもきっと素晴らしい出会いがたくさんあると思う👍

Posted using Partiko Android

一緒に美味しいものいっぱい食べれますように💓

Looking forward to seeing you there :)

Let’s avoid speaking in German tho :D

It will be amazing to see you again there.

J-p we live in the same town :D

Are you in karlsruhe again?

yeah I am back :)

We could meet then.

とても良い写真ですね!
@fukakoさん、またお会いできることを楽しみにしています :)

前回楽しかったよね(^^)

Can't wait to meet you, even though we have only been in contact on voice chat once or twice. I 'm looking forward to this years Steemfest a lot more than last year because I now know a lot of people that are going to be there.

Same :) I hope there will be more time to meet new people.

I have a great feeling about this year's SF; I think we're all going to have a great time. Looking forward to meeting you there, for real, you're one of the cool kids.

Good luck with your break. :)

thanks man :) yeah, it's going to be exciting. hope there ll be enough time to spend with everyone!

Yeah, by the looks of the schedule I think we're going to have plenty of free time to do whatever we want. :D

Have a blast! I wish I could make it, but alas it will have to be SF4.

Thanks :) No idea if I can make it next year, but hope so :)

もう一ヶ月きりましたね~
お会いできるのを楽しみにしています^^

そうですね!ポーランドで雨が降らないといいですね。11月は寒そうです。

Hi @fukako!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.858 which ranks you at #1250 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 31 places in the last three days (old rank 1219).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

You got a 40.71% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @fukako!