You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad thoughts from a Krakovian Laundry room

in #steemfest6 years ago

Wow beautifully written man. Too bad I wasn't at SF3, from what I have seen from the reactions so far the community aspect seems very huge. And I am glad to see that, because I have always said that I have faith in our community, that goes beyond the tech.

Have a safe trip home man.

Sort:  

Hey FT. Eve said she sent you a pic of us having a selfie moment. Dad you couldn't be there. I often wondered if you were hiding in plain view ;-)... But then I knew a few people there who were at sf2 and they did they couldn't see you. You're secret id is safe ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah I saw the picture, it looked fun! Hahah had to laugh about this. I wouldn't hide from you guys if I were there. Or would I? ;)