You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R4FKEN going to #SteemFest Amsterdam!

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

I am glad to see that you are going to Amsterdam, most people would have probably given up in your shoes, but you keep trucking along with little regard for what the haters think.

My only concern is if they are going to flag you at the Steemfest too, it is one thing to be flagged on Steemit and it is something entirely different to get flagged in real life, I am not even sure where they would stick the flag.

Seriously, watch your back.

Sort:  

@gonzo: R4fken is very welcome at SteemFest and I don't know what has happened in the past before, but I think if parties meet in real life, maybe stuff can be explained and discussed easier, so maybe this all can be resolved.