You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 months ago from today I received my steemfest wristband! I need your help to decide!

in #steemfest7 years ago

I say keep it, and then add to it with every Steemfest you attend and see how many can fit. Keep it for so long that it becomes part of your body, and you would tell your grandchildren the stories of each one. :D

Sort:  

I guess I ill be keeping it for a while longer! haha no that will definitely not be happening! You guys are coming up with the craziest ideas that I would have never thought of! Tatoo it on myself, keep it forever and show my grandchildren..... I wonder what idea will be next?

Haha! That's what you get for crowdsourcing the decision ;) I find all the suggestions hilarious!

haha right! The beauty of crowdsourcing indeed! Yeah, impractical yet very very funny! ^_^