Steemers, Do you want see me (@kental) on the SteemFest?

in #steemfest8 years ago

Hi Steemers. Today's topic is the festival Steemit. Guys, everything will now depend on you. And now below, I will explain why.

Dear friends, subscribers. Today I received a letter of invitation to the festival Steemit. I really want to get there. Look at the popular people to see and chat with @riverhead and other popular people. You know, I am a student and studying in University. I really want to be at this festival. I'm studying the language just for this, who would be interested in talking to me, I would be happy too. This would be a great way to improve my skill of English, communication on the blockchain, steemit, and the bees, yeah, I can tell you anything about them.

I'll learn on November 11, but is willing to skip this day of University for this trip. I'm very glad I got invited to these solemn days. In order for me to go, I need your likes, your thumbs up and your vote.

Big thanks for this invited @roelandp.

Thank you for your attention! Great!

P.S. I really want to be there :-)

Sort:  

Don't forget to take a barrel with honey :) and one with rum

Certainly, haha, okaay)