Steemfest is LIVE NOW! I had to Let them Know That Audio Was Bad

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Im currently watching Steefest NOW, Ted was speaking Now as I post this . Also there are other videos. Go check it out

Join the chats via
Steemit Chat
https://t.me/steemfest

You can set notification to watch other talks on days to come. There are room 1 & 2 today

Please follow & upvote

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @keviginge
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @keviginge to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

The audio was terrible so I tweeted @steemit starter & @steemit to let them know & WOW it was fast to get it fixed. So you can thank me with upvote. 👍😜