2nd free Steemfest Ticket paid with SBD !

in #steemfest7 years ago

2nd Steemfest Donation

As I wrote here the Japanese community on Steemit is growing by the day. If you check https://steemit.com/created/japanese you can see that the number of post is 20x from a while ago. @yoshiko took initiative and made this post https://steemit.com/japanese/@yoshiko/please-support-japan

I donated @yoshiko the first free Steemfest Ticket in Lisabon
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/one-free-steemfest-ticket-paid-with-sbd

The second ticket goes to @kinakomochi because he started as one of the first Japanese bloggers a couple of month ago and his blog is improving by the day. To be honest in the beginning his blog was a bit boring, but these days I enjoy reading his blog.

Payment to Steemfest

kinakomochi


kinakopayment

This time @yoshiko has sent me a generous 160 SBD and @kuroneko has sent me 10 SBD so I topped up the missing 100 SBD and bought the ticket for @kinakomochi

I will be giving out more free @steemfest tickets, so make sure to follow me and let me know who you think deserves the next free ticket.

Who should receive the next Steemfest ticket ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I got a ticket. Everyone, thank you very much! I would like to thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

チケットいただきました!本当にありがとうございました。
心より御礼申し上げます。

ポルトガル出会いましょう!

はい、ポルトガルで会いましょう!

Loading...

Thank you for sharing useful information through this .post

This post was very informative thank you for sharing

Klasse initiative

danke. werde noch 2-3 mehr verschenken

Guter Junge

Servus mein lieber alles ok?Den Post pin ich mal bei mir dran..Gruß

danke ;) bei mir alles roger

Thank for your great update. @knozaki2015
100% like and resteem

I think you for the vote

Hi @knozaki2015, Though I can't participate in the event yet you've got my support. I resteemed your post so that more and more people see it. Anyone from my followers might be interested.

Now an off topic question: your reputation score is very high, probably the highest at Steemit, right? What's your 1 tip for the noobs to take their RS to a higher level? You're doing an awesome job and I'm sure a lot of beginners in particular are inspired by you. So, keep posting and sharing the valuable content.

I'm also trying to help the steemit community through whatever little knowledge I have about this platform. I'm sure you'd be generous enough to spare a minute and take a look at my recent article: How To Earn $100/Month By Commenting On Steemit 🚀. Though this is a small amount of money yet for noobs, it's a lot of money. So, this article can really help a lot of beginners. I appreciate your support.

Keep rocking!

STEEM ON!

I have the 2nd highest REP Score on steemit. you get a high score if a high value sp holder votes you or many s holders vote you. so to get a high score the best is to write continuous . so every day, or every 2nd day. or every 3rd day etc. you should use chat and comments to interest others in your content. build your followers . try to help others, etc. that will help build up your score.

Interesting information, thanks for sharing @knozaki2015 I follow you, I love reading your writings, you are a great writer, I invite you to see my new post, where I share photos taken by me to different animals, I would appreciate if you leave me a comment with your opinion, greetings and hugs!

meep

meep approved post

meep

Beep loves steemfest :D

Nice Post..

Very good @knozaki2015. Thanks for sharing :-)

Good news! :)

Oh wow this is awesome! That would be awesome to attend :)

Talk soon.

I must say, you are the first on Steemit I meet with that kind of reputation (77!).
I am intrigued by that! Good for you and keep on steeming!

;) thanks. well there is no other with 77 rep. steemsports is an organzisation not a person.

Well done, must be cool to know you're the most "respected" person out of +/- 300000... :-) I would be honoured, for sure!

Good, dear @knozaki2015!
Good luck!)

Thanks mate for great content
and for 2nd Steemfest Donation
Always you are so great
I hope to leave your comment about
https://steemit.com/politics/@lordoftruth/what-you-know-about-syrian-civil-war-part-ii

Simply amazing how much this community pulls together I hope you all have an amazing time!

Thank you

Hammer was du da tust, hoffentlich bin ich beim nächsten mit dabei :)

sometime i found number 2 or 3 written on "feed" what that meaning

Very generous of you to award Steemfest tickets :) The community appreciates!

iam yearned to be part of this feast some way out to reach.......

行きたいけど今は海外に行けるタイミングじゃないので😢どんな感じかアップされるの楽しみにしてます。steemitもっと勉強しないと思いながらも毎日バタバタと生きていて写真とってアップする事しかできてなくてー😅
詳しい人が近くにいないかな?

Who wants free ticket?!?

Awesome generosity!

The Japanese community is really powerful and friendly. I respect such rapid growth and activity!

I like it

I really like your posts, maybe I'm interested in your post, I wait for your next posting @knozaki2015

Great post Interesting information ,Thank you for sharing@ knozaki2015

there are many cool people who deserve it :)

Thanks for the information

nice i really would like to get a ticket but i will work hard

Thanks for sharing! A link to your post was included in the Steem.center wiki page SteemFest²:Crowdfunding and Contests. Thanks and good luck again!

Thank you for your supporting. and Nowdays Step by step Japanese postings are glower before..

Resteem..Have a great day to you. I heard that some korean steemian go to the steem festival . Maybe build up great connenction each other.

best of luck to the rest of the Ticket achievers :)