You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fufunchis Adventures at SteemFest 3 (recap) πŸ€πŸπŸ€

in #steemfest β€’ 5 years ago

Awesome picture of your trip, I appreciate seeing these and very happy you had a wonderful time and was able to meet so many in person. Thank you and be well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

I read over @thealliance about the fires, I'm so sorry, I need to catch up with everything, while in SF everything was super hectic, sweet but fast. I thought it was a long time and then I lacked time to meet lots of sweet people. But glad of the experiences, and fufunchis party hard... and I'm quieter, I can't keep up with them!

Thank you Pris, I appreciate you, seeing the joy you guys had it's great, love those lil rat buddies. Thanks for the pictures and story.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope they cheered you up a little