Sort:  

@liberosist lol! no man, not taking any notes. But would be interesting if someone has a shot of me working my phone! I actually forgot a few people. Hopefully they'll forgive! :P I love our community and I want to make this grow 100x!

hahahaah i thought the same. how the heck he remembered all these names?

No notes taken. Must be some magic potion he took :P haha

@kevinwong it's your music + 2 cheesecakes + 1 bar of Lindt 70% Dark Chocolate Truffles + @mammasitta's awesome house which is quiet and peaceful for me to work out of! lol!

I finished the chocolate :)

i need to know his secret. what he eats for breakfast? :D

@thebluepanda I eat a LOT for breakfast and it's driving me broke on my EuroTrip! LOL! I have a huge appetite!

Hahaha!

Wait, is there a plan for steemfest 2017 already?

Glad you had such a good time!

LOL! I think Meghan has a photographic memory.

@funnyman I'm beginning to think so myself haha! But I actually have a good memory! But I can also be absent minded sometimes!

whoa! Awesome buddy! You are sometime absent but I just can't stop thinking about nothing.

I heard the sweet smell of herbs wafting around Amsterdam can be good for memory :)

hahaha! I guess you are right! :D