You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest³ - Kraków, Poland: 7/8/9/10/11 November (+ Hotel Packages now available)

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Awesome!! How can we get the tickets for the event?? Im booking the hotel right away :) - looking forward to it since last time I didn't have the time. Thanks for organizing @roelandp

Sort:  

There seem to be a little issue with the booking code with the Qubus hotel, their checkout date was incorrectly set to 11 (sunday) and should be 12 (monday) working to get that fixed.

Ticketshop for the event will open, just like last year, latest mid august.

Ok perfect, thx :)

I'm so glad you're going this year! Will be great to hook up again. There's an idea floating around to go to Thailand after Steemfest. What do you think? Are you in?

yeees!! Im soo exited!! It will be great! hahaha I will think about it! Depends on my next plans from September on, but maybe we get more people to join ;) Steemittrip

Great! Can't wait! Steemfest is so much fun. Let's start dangling the carrot in front of people to go to Thailand afterward.

Haha, do you already have some people in mind for that?

I know @roxane is going. Look in the comments of this post. @quinneaker was interested and mentioned he would start promoting it, @anomadsoul, and a few others. I also have a friend coming from Germany. I'm flying in from Thailand and going right back after Steemfest. Got all my flights booked for everywhere. Going to Mexico City for a week, then Thailand 2 month, then Steemfest, then Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, and the Philippines for 2 or 3 more months! Woo Hoo!

Nice, Ill see if I join! ;)