Super Cool Steemians At The Steemfest2! Photographic Series! Put Your Hands Up For Detroit! @sneak-Ing & DJ-ing Around In Lisbon

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

It was about time that I share those images for a "Skyblue Friday", from a great night of dancing, together with many Steemians, who joined this marvellous gathering. 

Some fine acid house and techno was served by our dear @sneak who surprised me big time in his Detroit style.

I have booked a lot of Dj's past 35 years but this set was PRO "Babeyyyy"!!! 

Sorry I was jumping around you like an excited and happy "chicken". 

I am not really great in making quality movies :) but you get the idea & vibe. 

I will upload on @dtube soon but need to learn how first. 

Go Detroit!

@roelandp in action!

Here I caught Sneak in backstage 

These are the first two parts of this series !

Super Cool Steemians At The Steemfest2 Photographic Series! First Is The One & Only @kevinwong

Super Cool Steemians At The Steemfest2! Photographic Series! Meet @gardenofeden @everlove @quinneaker @saramiller

I hope to see you again at @steemfest

Now please put Your Hands Up For Sneak and Detroit!

It's me @mammasitta with my minnow re-steem profile and shorter content. 

Follow and support @massivevibration if you wish Keep on spreading those MassiVe Vibes! 

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links. 

Join MAMMASITTA's Steemit Network and twitter as well as Fb account"steemitvibes"

PS : 2X Amsterdam For The Dance Festival #ADE16 And @Steemfest, Payed With The Fastest Cross World Payment System I Ever Used

Sort:  

einmal Groupie immer Groupie, lg

Da hast Du Recht :)

bis Sonntag, freu mich schon!!

Ich auch :)

the dimension of sound 🚀

Upvoted - war er wirklich so pro :-)? Da muss ich wohl Deiner Einschätzung vertrauen

Ja das war er wirklich!!! Ask @kevinwong :) he played some awesome acid house !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations @massivevibration! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looks very nice.
I hope you visit my blog.
Thanks.

Thanks much

You're welcome

When was that ?

I added 2 articles....Nov 2017

Steemfest2 in Lissabon

sweet ones hope you have a sweet night

Thank you 😊

Writing my first article about Blues, now I am feeling confused... ;)

Warum ?? Hahhaa! Good music exists in all genres but this story is about our last @steemfest gathering in Lisbon

don't be confused :)

This post has received gratitude of 1.53 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mammasitta.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 30 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 11 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!